Skip To Main Content

View All Elementary School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
DQ Art Night - Art Class Projects - DeMars
-
Dairy Queen Grill & Chill, 403 W River Rd, Delano, MN 55328, USA
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
DQ Art Night - 4th Grade Becker/Isakson
-
Dairy Queen Grill & Chill, 403 W River Rd, Delano, MN 55328, USA
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
DQ Art Night - 2nd Grade Fader/Rosholt
-
Dairy Queen Grill & Chill, 403 W River Rd, Delano, MN 55328, USA
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3